Our Notary’s Office was established in the 19th century as Bavarian Notary Office Munich XIII. On July 1st, 1862, the first notarial deed of our Notary´s Office has been established. Our predecessors here are:

Thomas Haasen
Dr. Heinz Korte
Dr. Helmut Keidel (President of the German National Association of Notaries retired, President of the Bavarian Association of Notaries, retired)
Dr. Germar Hüttinger (President of the Bavarian “Notarkasse”, retired)
Dr. Josef Edel
Dr. Ernst Fuchs
Hugo Widmann
Eduard Graf
Franz Grimm
Dr. Julius Sckell
Judicial Council Franz Hilz
Privy Council Franz Pündter
Adam Wenglein
Franz Grimm
Wilhelm von Vincenti

About the Premises